Do not pay taxes!

In this situation I needed to use an Automated Teller Machine (ATM)that performs basic banking functions (as handling check deposits or issuing cash withdrawals. I drive-through and I see a car in front of me at the window. I am now behind this car and wait until he drives out. It’s been 2 minutes waiting … 3-1/2 minutes waiting. I’m now getting anxious, my patience level is waning and am in expectation for my turn, but the car does not budge. It’s been 5 minutes. What the heck! “Is this person paying taxes?” “Is this person filing a mortgage loan?” Please be considerate.

Leave a Reply

