Oversized Quilted Feet Blankets

With retirement, I revisited my craft in sewing. I am good at it … its not just the process but the underlying textile arts, including embroidery, quilting, appliqué and patchwork.

From imitation to innovation is how I started my oversized quilted feet blanket. I found this need to keep my frozen feet warm and needed full body coverage unlike a blanket throw. I found the perfect textile to control the temperature setting – quilted 100% cotton for comfort. I only sell these feet blankets online.

Notice the pocket – that’s where you put you’re feet. The entire blanket covers you’re whole body. No pulling, tugging and adjusting.

Leave a Reply

